Deprecated: ltrim(): Passing null to parameter #1 ($string) of type string is deprecated in /home/ on line 114

Deprecated: Constant FILTER_SANITIZE_STRING is deprecated in /home/ on line 306
Our Team | MMIS (MM International School) Ambala, Haryana
Deprecated: strtolower(): Passing null to parameter #1 ($string) of type string is deprecated in /home/ on line 122

Our Team

M.M. International School boasts of a faculty that has the capability to produce the desired goals that education is meant for. Hand-picked from highly -educated and aptitude- instilled fields, faculty of MMIS aims at fulfilling the objectives of school with utmost sincerity and dedication.

A wide range of professional skills sweep the staff list as the number of staff counts to more than 100. The staff endeavors to make the learning process convenient and comprehensible through the best techniques of teaching.

M.M.International School, Ambala

Staff List (2021-22)

Sr. No.NameDesignation
1Dr. Nisha SharmaPrincipal
2Ms. Neelima SoniHeadmistress
3Ms. Nishtha DuaCo-ordinator (XI-XII)
4Ms. Harinder Pal KaurCo-ordinator (IX-X)
5Ms. Pragati BhasinCo-ordinator (VI-VIII)
6Ms. Amarpreet Kaur BhatiaCo-ordinator (III-V)
7Ms. Amandeep KaurCo-ordinator (I-II)
8Ms. Sarvjeet KaurCo-ordinator (PPY)
9Ms. Anjali AnandPRT
10Ms. Vaishali SondhiPRT
11Ms. Saroj GulianiPRT
12Ms. Nutan SharmaPRT
13Ms. Honey ChughPRT
14Ms. Pooja KhannaPRT
15Ms.Ruby BakshiPRT
16Ms. Rakhi SoodPRT
17Ms. Jasleen KaurPRT
18Ms. Purnima DuttaPRT
19Ms. Seema BhatiaPRT
20Ms. Pooja BudhirajaPRT
21Ms. ShrutiTGT English
22Ms. PayalTGT Hindi
23Ms. Tanu AroraPRT English
24Ms. Pooja OberoiPRT English
25Ms. Rachna VohraPRT English
26Ms. Pratibha ChandTGT English
27Ms. Dipti GoelPRT Maths
28Ms. Sunayana AggarwalTGT Hindi
29Ms. Meenakshi WaliaTGT SST
30Ms. MitaliPRT EVS
31Ms. Renuka BandariTGT Maths
32Ms. Suman GrewalTGT Hindi
33MS. Meena KatyalTGT English
34Ms. Nancy GroverTGT Maths
35Ms. Satwinder KaurTGT
36Ms. Priyanka KapoorTGT Science
37Ms. Preeti BhatiaTGT Maths
38Ms. Shalu SharmaPGT Science
39Ms. Monika OberoiTGT English
40Ms. Veena KakkarTGT English
41Ms. Ritu SharmaTGT
42Ms. Ruchi ChopraTGT Hindi
43Ms. Loveleen KaurPGT Biology
44Ms. Deepti DuttPGT Biology
45Ms. Monika GhaiPGT
46Ms. Kavita RaniPGT Commerce
47Ms. Himani MishraPGT Maths
48Ms. AashimaPGT Computer
49Ms. Kalpana WaliaTGT SST
50Ms. Meenakshi AroraPGT Hindi
51Ms. AprajitaTGT Maths
52Ms. Rupal DhamaTGT Hindi
53Ms. Rekha SharmaArt
54Mr. Barinder SinghMusic Teacher
55Ms. Deepika GulatiTGT Maths
56Ms. Kiran GulatiPRT Hindi
57Ms. Amandeep KaurPRT
58Ms. Poonam DuggalDance Teacher
59Ms. Monika SharmaTGT English
60Ms. BaljinderPRT
61Mr. Deepanshu ChawlaMusic Teacher
62Ms. Jasneet BindraPRT
63Ms. Vandana JakharTGT Computer
64Ms. Rajni VermaTGT
65Ms. Prachi AroraTGT Computer
66Mr. Komal KakkarPGT Physics
67Ms. Pooja SharmaPGT Physics
68Ms. Shivani AhujaPGT Commerce
69Mr. Rohit AhujaPGT Chemistry
70Mr. RajivPGT Hindi
71Ms. Shafali AroraFrench Teacher
72Ms. Poonam KumariPunjabi Teacher
73Mr. VipinPTI
74Mr. KaramvirPTI
75Ms. Seema BansalTGT Hindi
76Ms. Seema GulatiPGT English
77Ms. Varinder KaurPRT
Admin Staff
1Mr. Vinay GutaTransport In-Charge
2Mr. Manoj MishraScience Lab.Teachnician
3Mr. Hemant SodhiOffice Executive
4Ms. Gurpreet KaurAsst. Librarian
5Ms. Ramandeep KaurLibrary Assistant
6Ms. RupaliReceptiontist